Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailTelephone
Airall, KimberBetamsairall@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Badillo, RobertSchool Aidemrbadillo@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Colon, LouisBetamrcolon@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Delacruz, BelizzaCommunity Associatemsdelacruz@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Denzer-King, AllisonBetamsdenzer-king@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Frances, EdwardSchool Aidemrfrances@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Gavin, ChristinaLibrarianmsgavin@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Harris, MonicaPayroll Secretarymsharris@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Jimenez, MiriamParamsjimenez@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Lampson, TimothyComputer Techtlampson@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Lippold, Jennifer Datamslippold@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Marrero, GiselaParent Coordinatormsmarrero@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Medina, RafaelParamrmedina@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Messina, StevenBetamrmessina@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Montero, OrangelParamrmontero@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Muccio, MicheleSchool Aidemsmuccio@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Nedd, EricaBetamsnedd@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Nieves, NaydineParamsnieves@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Ouseph, TreesaBetamsouseph@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Placencia, Sahara School Aidemsplacencia@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Quezada, HoracioSchool Aidemrquezada@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Reid, MorreenBetamsreid@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Rosario, GustavoBetamrrosario@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Sykes, Jennifer Betamssykes@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Tremont, JeanBetamrtremont@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Veloz-Rodriguez, YeseniaParamsrodriguez@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Vicenty, MichelleSchool Aidemsvicenty@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210
Walker, CachetParamswalker@bronxriverhighschool.org718-904-4210