Teacher Directory

NameSubjectEmail
Alukpe, Victoria Study Hallmsalukpe@bronxriverhighschool.or
Alvarez, ConcepcionEnglishmsalvarez@bronxriverhighschool.org
Ballerini, ChristopherSocial Studiesmrballerini@bronxriverhighschool.org
Brummer, MichelleEnglishmsbrummer@bronxriverhighschool.org
Castillo, YoseliForeign Languagemscastillo@bronxriverhighschool.org
Cavazzi, AimeeArtmscavazzi@bronxriverhighschool.org
Chapura, JustinENLmrchapura@bronxriverhighschool.org
Decicco, StephanieSocial Studiesmsdecicco@bronxriverhighschool.org
Dolan, ValarieSocial Studiesmsdolan@bronxriverhighschool.org
Evans, JonathanSocial Studiesmrevans@bronxriverhighschool.org
Fasolino, KristenForeign Languagemsfasolino@bronxriverhighschool.org
Giscombe, StarrSciencemsgiscombe@bronxriverhighschool.org
Heller, StevenSciencemrheller@bronxriverhighschool.org
Herguth, DanielEnglishmrherguth@bronxriverhighschool.org
Himed, RichHealthmrhimed@bronxriverhighschool.org
Hutchinson, MargaretEnglishmshutchinson@bronxriverhighschool.org
Kahn, MichelleAdvisorymskahn@bronxriverhighschool.org
Litman, ChristopherEnglish mrlitman@bronxriverhighschool.or
Lonergan, ChristopherSciencemrlonergan@bronxriverhighschool.org
Lord Johnson, JesseCollege Prepmr.lj@bronxriverhighschool.org
Maass, KelliEnglishmaass@bronxriverhighschool.org
Moneta, DaynaPhys Ed/ Asst. Deanmsmoneta@bronxriverhighschool.org
Nelson, JohnComp Sci/ Phys Edmrnelson@bronxriverhighschool.org
Norton, TristaSciencemsnorton@bronxriverhighschool.org
Paes, MoniqueEnglishmspaes@bronxriverhighschool.org
Pellettieri, DominickPhys Ed/ Deanmrpellettieri@bronxriverhighschool.org
Poterfield, DeborahENLmsporterfield@bronxriverhighschool.org
Ramnarine, ShivanieSocial Studiesmsram@bronxriverhighschool.org
Sobol, JillENLmssobol@bronxriverhighschool.org
Talty, AliciaMathmstalty@bronxriverhighschool.org
Wallen, Lori-AnneMathmswallen@bronxriverhighschool.org
Wohl, AaronMathmrwohl@bronxriverhighschool.org
Zuniga, AbrahamMathmrzuniga@bronxriverhighschool.org