Greg Fucheck

Gregory Fucheck

Principal
Ms. Margaret Malloy

Margaret Malloy

Assistant Principal
Ms. Tene Kelly

Tene Kelly

Assistant Principal
Ms. Christina White

Christina White

12th Grade Counselor

 NameTitleBRHS Email
1Alkayfee, SabrinaChemistry Teachermsalkayfee@bronxriverhs.org
2Almonte, JovaniGuidance Counselor 9thmralmonte@bronxriverhs.org
3Ayala, FrancisParaprofessionalmrayala@bronxriverhs.org
4Badillo, RobertSchool Aidemrbadillo@bronxriverhs.org
5Brown, TakeiyahSpEd English Teachermstbrown@bronxriverhs.org
6Brummer, Michelle (Kandee)Career & College Prep 11msbrummer@bronxriverhs.org
7Butler, DanielELA 9mrbutler@bronxriverhs.org
8Cavazzi, AimeeArtmscavazzi@bronxriverhs.org
9Chapura, JustinESLmrchapura@bronxriverhs.org
10Coleman, LaverneSpEd ELA/US History Teachermscoleman@bronxriverhs.org
11DeCicco, StephanieGlobal 9msdecicco@bronxriverhs.org
12Delacruz, BelizzaPupil Accounting Secretarymsdelacruz@bronxriverhs.org
13Dolan, ValerieUS Historymsdolan@bronxriverhs.org
14Evelyn, ShavonGuidance Counselormsevelyn@bronxriverhs.org
15Frances, EdwardSchool Aidemrfrances@bronxriverhs.org
16Fucheck, GregPrincipalmrfucheck@bronxriverhs.org
17Gaynor (Henry), TakiaCommunity Associatemsgaynor@bronxriverhs.org
18Giscombe, StarrLiving Environmentmsgiscombe@bronxriverhs.org
19Gonzalez, MauricioPre-Calc/Geometrymrgonzalez@bronxriverhs.org
20Harris, MonicaPayroll Secretarymsharris@bronxriverhs.org
21Herguth, DanielELA 9mrherguth@bronxriverhs.org
22Himed, RichSpEd Mathmrhimed@bronxriverhs.org
23Hinchcliffe, JonelleAlegbra 9 Teachermshinchcliffe@bronxriverhs.org
24Jack, Anna MariaEarth Science Teachermsjack@bronxriverhs.org
25Kelly, TeneAssistant Principalmskelly@bronxriverhs.org
26Kodua, MartinSpEd Geometry Teachermrkodua@bronxriverhs.org
27Lampson, TimothyHardware Tech Supporttlampson@gmail.com
28Lippold, JenniferSoftware Tech Supportmslippold@bronxriverhs.org
29Loving, ZaneaSchool Aidemsloving@bronxriverhs.org
30Lucid, DennisGovernment/Economicsmrlucid@bronxriverhs.org
31Maass, KelliELA 12maass@bronxriverhs.org
32Malloy, MargaretAssistant Principalmsmalloy@bronxriverhs.org
33Mendez, EvelynELA 10msmendez@bronxriverhs.org
34Moneta, DaynaPhys Ed/Deanmsmoneta@bronxriverhs.org
35Montero, OrangelPara Professionalmrmontero@bronxriverhs.org
36Nelson, JohnSpEd Living Environmentmrnelson@bronxriverhs.org
37Nieves, NaydineParaprofessionalmsnieves@bronxriverhs.org
38Norton, TristaSpEd Living Environment SCmsnorton@bronxriverhs.org
39Ollivierre, DavidSpEd Globalmrollivierre@bronxriverhs.org
40Paes, MoniqueSpEd ELAmspaes@bronxriverhs.org
41Pellettieri, DominickDean/ Phys Edmrpellettieri@bronxriverhs.org
42Pena (Alvarez), ConcepcionELA 11msalvarez@bronxriverhs.org
43Porterfield, DeborahSpEd SS/IEPmsporterfield@bronxriverhs.org
44Ramnarine, ShivanieGlobal 10/AP Historymsram@bronxriverhs.org
45Rodriguez (Pineiro), AshleySpEd ELAmspineiro@bronxriverhs.org
46Romano, SalvatoreSpanish Teachermrromano@bronxriverhs.org
47Ruperto, CharleySpEd Earth Science Global Teachermrruperto@bronxriverhs.org
48Santana, JemnyGuidance Counselormssantana@bronxriverhs.org
49Santiago, CarlosSchool Aidemssantiago@bronxriverhs.org
50Schwenzfier, AdamQuantitative Reasoning Teachermrschwenzfeier@bronxriverhs.org
51Sobol (Katz), JillESLmssobol@bronxriverhs.org
52Talty, AliciaGeometrymstalty@bronxriverhs.org
53Veloz Rodriguez, YeseniaPara Professionalmsrodriguez@bronxriverhs.org
54Vicenty, MichelleSchool Aidemsvicenty@bronxriverhs.org
56Walker, CachetPara Professionalmswalker@bronxriverhs.org
57White, ChristinaSocial Workermswhite@bronxriverhs.org
58Williams, DianeATRmswilliams@bronxriverhs.org
59Zuniga, AbrahamAlgebra 10/IImrzuniga@bronxriverhs.org