NAMETitleEmail
Alkayfee, SabrinaChemistry Teachermsalkayfee@bronxriverhs.org
Alonzo, RafaelSpanish Teachermralonzo@bronxriverhs.org
Ayala, FrancisParaprofessionalmrayala@bronxriverhs.org
Badillo, RobertSchool Aidemrbadillo@bronxriverhs.org
Brown, TakeiyahSpEd English Teachermstbrown@bronxriverhs.org
Brummer, MichelleELA 10 Teachermsbrummer@bronxriverhs.org
Butler, DanielELA 9 Teachermrbutler@bronxriverhs.org
Castillo, YoseliSpanish Teachermscastillo@bronxriverhs.org
Cavazzi, AimeeArt Teachermscavazzi@bronxriverhs.org
Chapura, JustinESL Teachermrchapura@bronxriverhs.org
DeCicco, StephanieGlobal 9 Teachermsdecicco@bronxriverhs.org
Delacruz, BelizzaPupil Accounting Secretarymsdelacruz@bronxriverhs.org
Dolan, ValerieUS/AP History Teachermsdolan@bronxriverhs.org
Douglas, MichaelEarth Sciencemrdouglas@bronxriverhs.org
Evelyn, ShavonGuidance Counselormsevelyn@bronxriverhs.org
Fernandez, BessiSocial Workermsfernandez@bronxriverhs.org
Frances, EdwardSchool Aidemrfrances@bronxriverhs.org
Fucheck, GregPrincipalmrfucheck@bronxriverhs.org
Gaynor, TakiaCommunity Associatemsgaynor@bronxriverhs.org
Giscombe, StarrLiving Envir Teachermsgiscombe@bronxriverhs.org
Gonzalez, MauricioPre-Calc/Geo Teachermrgonzalez@bronxriverhs.org
Harris, MonicaPayroll/Purchasing Secretarymsharris@bronxriverhs.org
Herguth, DanielELA Teachermrherguth@bronxriverhs.org
Himed, RichSpEd Math Teachermrhimed@bronxriverhs.org
Hinchcliffe, JonelleAlgebra 9 Teachermshinchcliffe@bronxriverhs.org
Kahn, MichelleSpEd SS Teachermskahn@bronxriverhs.org
Kelly, TenèAssistant Principalmskelly@bronxriverhs.org
Lampson, TimothyComputer Techtlampson@bronxriverhs.org
Lippold, JenniferComputer Software Techmslippold@bronxriverhs.org
Lord Johnson, JesseCollege PrepMr.lj@bronxriverhs.org
Loving, ZaneaSchool Aidemsloving@bronxriverhs.org
Lucid, DennisGovernment/Economicsmrlucid@bronxriverhs.org
Maass, KelliELA 12 Teachermaass@bronxriverhs.org
Malloy, MargaretAssistant Principalmsmalloy@bronxriverhs.org
Marrero, GiselaParent Coordinatormsmarrero@bronxriverhs.org
Mendez, EvelynELA 10msmendez@bronxriverhs.org
Moneta, DaynaPhys Ed/Deanmsmoneta@bronxriverhs.org
Montero, OrangelPara Professionalmrmontero@bronxriverhs.org
Nelson, JohnSpEd Liv Envir Teachermrnelson@bronxriverhs.org
Nieves, NaydinePara Professionalmsnieves@bronxriverhs.org
Norton, TristaSpEd Teachermsnorton@bronxriverhs.org
Ollivierre, DavidSpEd Global Teachermrollivierre@bronxriverhs.org
Paes, MoniqueSpEd ELA Teachermspaes@bronxriverhs.org
Pellettieri, DominickDean/Phys Edmrpellettieri@bronxriverhs.org
Pena, ConcepcionELA 11 Teachermsalvarez@bronxriverhs.org
Porterfield, DeborahSpEd/IEP Coor Teachermsporterfield@bronxriverhs.org
Ramnarine, ShivanieGlobal 10 Teachermsram@bronxriverhs.org
Rodriguez, AshleySpEd ELA Teachermspineiro@bronxriverhs.org
Santana, JemnyGuidance Counselormssantana@bronxriverhs.org
Santiago, CarlosSchool Aidemssantiago@bronxriverhs.org
Sobol, JillESL Teachermssobol@bronxriverhs.org
Talty, AliciaGeometry Teachermstalty@bronxriverhs.org
Veloz Rodriguez, YeseniaPara Professionalmsrodriguez@bronxriverhs.org
Vicenty, MichelleSchool Aidemsvicenty@bronxriverhs.org
Walker, CachetPara Professionalmswalker@bronxriverhs.org
Wallen, Lori-AnneSpEd Teachermswallen@bronxriverhs.org
White, ChristinaSocial Workermswhite@bronxriverhs.org
Williams, DianeATRmswilliams@bronxriverhs.org
Zuniga, AbrahamAlgebra 10/II Teachermrzuniga@bronxriverhs.org